2023 Photos of The Year

My year in images.

Howdy from Raleigh,

I’m still working away at my full 2023 annual review.

This includes a reflection on last year’s goals, my well-being scorecard, and next year’s goals.

As a part of this, I put together my 2023 photos of the year.

Here’s a preview of the photos of the year while I continue work on the annual review.

2023 Photos of The Year

Mailed in my work items and said goodbye to my first role out of college.

Durham County Library. Made the move here in late 2022, early 2023.

Mock-up of what I wanted the Feather AI Chrome Extension to look like. Ultimately, Feather didn’t work but it was great experience.

Sunrise at Wrightsville Beach in NC.

Took a trip to Charleston, SC.

Duke Chapel in Durham, NC.

Lots of weddings this year.

Started playing baseball again and coached little league.

Father’s Day with my dad.

Engagement party for my sister, Jess.

More engagement party festivities.

Saw The Head and The Heart in Raleigh.

OBX sunset in the van.

With my buddy, Jeff, for his wedding.

More baseball.

My sister’s wedding.

More wedding content.

Christmas celebration with extended family.

Dancing at my cousin Tori’s wedding.

Fall foliage in western NC.

Thanks for reading

Happy (almost) new year!

Josh

Want more Build content? Check out the links below

Join the conversation

or to participate.